Goodvienna product database with city map of Vienna

Goodland offers a geographic search for terms, product or service names, dates and names. The locations and stationary shops that are linked to the respective term (e.g. "Armani" or "1683" or "Sisi") are displayed immediately on the map, can be clicked and offer brief information or detailed information.

How do you search on goodland.at?

As I said, you can search for names and terms. But also for addresses with the symbol of the magnifying glass on the right in the map image. In addition, goodvienna offers entire categories with points of interest such as e-charging stations, parking garages, natural monuments, public transport stops, museums, schools, universities, police stations, etc.

Tourism in Vienna

Vienna tourists search for certain terms. For example, they want to know which places in Vienna Empress Sisi liked to visit. Entering the search term 'Sisi' shows all places in Vienna that have to do with Sisi. This ranges from the 'Elisabeth rest' on the Kahlenberg to the Hermesvilla in the Lainzer Tiergarten.

The best shops in Vienna

Not only tourists shop in Viennese boutiques. Locals also cover 90% of their needs in stationary retail. While you always get to a web shop when you search for a product on Google, stationary retail has so far been left out. With goodvienna.at retailers and suppliers have the chance to be found with a detailed search term. E.g. an eyewear shop with the name of an eyewear designer.

Produktdatenbank Goodland mit Stadtplan Wien

Goodland bietet eine geographische Suche nach Begriffen, Produkt- oder Dienstleistungsbezeichnungen, Jahreszahlen und Namen. Die Standorte und stationären Geschäfte, die mit dem jeweiligen Begriff verknüpft sind (z.B. "Armani" oder "1683" oder "Sisi") werden auf dem Plan unmittelbar angezeigt, sind anklickbar und bieten Kurzinformationen oder Detailinformationen.

Wie sucht man auf goodland.at?

Sie können, wie gesagt, nach Namen, Begriffen suchen. Aber auch nach Adressen mit dem Symbol der Lupe rechts im Kartenbild. Zudem bietet goodvienna ganze Rubriken mit Points of interest an wie E-Ladestationen, Parkgaragen, Naturdenkmäler, Öffi-Haltestellen, Museen, Schulen, Universitäten, Polizeistationen etc.

Thema Tourismus Wien

Wientouristen suchen nach bestimmten Begriffen. Zum Beispiel wollen sie wissen, welche Orte in Wien von Kaiserin Sisi gerne besucht wurden. Mit der Eingabe des Suchbegriffs Sisi werden alle Orte in Wien gezeigt, die mit Sisi zu tun haben. Das reicht von der Elisabeth-Höhe auf dem Bisamberg bis zur Hermesvilla im Lainzer Tiergarten.

Die besten Shops in Wien

Nicht nur Touristen kaufen in den Wiener Boutiquen ein. Auch Einheimische decken 90% ihres Bedarfs im stationären Handel. Während sie bei einer Sucheingabe eines Produkts bei Google immer zu einem Webshop gelangen, bleibt der stationäre Handel bisher außen vor. Mit goodland.at haben Händler und Anbieter die Chance, mit einem detaillierten Suchbegriff gefunden zu werden. Z.B. ein Brillengeschäft mit dem Namen eines Brillendesigners